The Northern Premier League
First Team Fixtures and Results
Here you will find Runcorn's fixtures and results. Home matches are displayed in red, and away matches in blue. Each team and venue is a link to take you to the team's website, and directions to their ground.

If you would like to help publicise any of the up-coming matches, then you can print posters for the matches from the Posters page.

If there is a little document icon next to the match, then that indicates there is a match report available for the game. Simply click the document icon to be taken directly to the match report.

All future fixtures are available for download in iCalendar format so you can import it into your favourite calendar application here, and Microsoft Outlook holiday format by clicking here. Both formats are compatible with Microsoft Outlook. The difference is that if you choose the iCalendar format, then appointments are inserted, and if you choose the Holiday format, then "All-Day" events are inserted.

The dark green line shows you where you currently are within the fixture list, i.e. today, and you can jump directly to it by clicking herehere.
Select Competition :
Select Opponent :
Select Season :
Venue :
Date
Kick Off
Opponents Venue Competition Sponsor Result
Sat 16 Jul 20223:00pmStockport TownStockport Sports Village, Lambeth GrovePre-season Warm-up2-2 (D)
Wed 20 Jul 20227:00pmEuxton VillaJim Fowler Memorial FieldsPre-season Warm-up1-0 (L)
Sat 23 Jul 20225:15pmChester FCApec Taxis StadiumPre-season Warm-up0-1 (L)
Tue 26 Jul 20227:00pmStockport GeorgiansCromley RoadPre-season Warm-up1-4 (W)
Sat 30 Jul 20225:00pmConnah's Quay NomadsApec Taxis StadiumPre-season Warm-up0-0 (D)
Tue 2 Aug 20227:45pmMarineApec Taxis StadiumPre-season Warm-up0-5 (L)
Sat 6 Aug 20223:00pmHyde UnitedEwen FieldPre-season Warm-up0-1 (W)
Sat 13 Aug 20223:00pmWidnesApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Cheshire Fillers3-1 (W)
Tue 16 Aug 20227:45pmMossley AFCSeel ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-0 (L)
Sat 20 Aug 20223:00pmTraffordShawe ViewEmirates FA Cup Preliminary Round1-2 (W)
Tue 23 Aug 20227:45pmHanley TownApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : RLFC Fundraising Team0-0 (D)
Sat 27 Aug 20223:00pmPrescot CablesVolair ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-0 (L)
Mon 29 Aug 20223:00pmWitton AlbionApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : CBES - Frodsham1-0 (W)
Sat 3 Sep 20223:00pmMarske UnitedMount PleasantEmirates FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round2-1 (L)
Tue 6 Sep 20227:45pmSkelmersdale UnitedVictoria ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-4 (W)
Sat 10 Sep 20223:00pmWorkingtonBorough ParkIsuzu FA Trophy First Round QualifyingPOSTPONED
Tue 13 Sep 20227:45pmWorkingtonBorough ParkIsuzu FA Trophy First Round Qualifying1-2 (W)
Sat 17 Sep 20223:00pmNewcastle TownLyme Valley Parkway StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionPOSTPONED
Sat 24 Sep 20223:00pmNorth ShieldsDaren Persson StadiumIsuzu FA Trophy Second Round Qualifying1-2 (W)
Tue 27 Sep 20227:45pmBootleApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : 'The Quizlings'
Matchball Sponsor : Phil & Jen Henderson
1-1 (D)
Sat 1 Oct 20223:00pmColneApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Mark Buckley2-0 (W)
Sat 8 Oct 20223:00pmOssett UnitedApec Taxis StadiumIsuzu FA Trophy Third Round Qualifying2-1 (W)
Tue 11 Oct 20227:45pmNewcastle TownLyme Valley Parkway StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division0-2 (W)
Sat 15 Oct 20223:00pmWorkingtonBorough ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division2-1 (L)
Sat 22 Oct 20223:00pmGlossop North EndSurrey StreetPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-1 (D)
Tue 25 Oct 20227:45pmPrescot CablesApec Taxis StadiumLiverpool Senior Cup First Round3-2 (W)
Sat 29 Oct 20223:00pmBelper TownApec Taxis StadiumIsuzu FA Trophy First RoundMatch Sponsor : 'Karen's Angels'3-2 (W)
Sat 5 Nov 20223:00pmClitheroeShawbridgePitching In Northern Premier League West Division0-1 (W)
Tue 8 Nov 20227:45pm1874 NorthwichApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Webbs Builders Merchant2-2 (D)
Sat 12 Nov 20223:00pmKidsgrove Athletic FCApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Ian Caldwell Memorial
Matchball Sponsor : 'In memory of ArthurChristian'
2-0 (W)
Tue 15 Nov 20227:45pmChester FCApec Taxis StadiumCheshire Senior Cup First Round1-1 [Pens:5-3] (W)
Sat 19 Nov 20223:00pmSpennymoor TownBrewery FieldIsuzu FA Trophy Second Round3-2 (L)
Tue 22 Nov 20227:45pmMacclesfield FCApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : 'SnowballWilliams'2-1 (W)
Sat 26 Nov 20223:00pmRamsbottom UnitedRiverside GroundPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-3 (W)
Wed 30 Nov 20227:45pmCity of Liverpool FCBerry Street Garage StadiumLiverpool Senior Cup second round1-2 (W)
Sat 3 Dec 202212:00pmLeek TownHarrison ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division0-2 (W)
Tue 6 Dec 20227:45pmTraffordApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : In memory of Thomas Jones2-1 (W)
Sat 10 Dec 20223:00pmNewcastle TownApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatchball Sponsor : Les Perchard &MikeFisherPostponed
Sat 17 Dec 20223:00pmWidnesSelect Security StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-1 (D)
Mon 26 Dec 20223:00pmCity of Liverpool FCApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Kyle Harrison
Matchball Sponsor : Jake Helps & LeightonWilliams
0-2 (L)
Mon 2 Jan 20233:00pmWitton AlbionWincham ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division4-2 (L)
Sat 7 Jan 20233:00pmMossley AFCApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Webbs Builders Merchant1-2 (L)
Tue 10 Jan 20237:45pmWinsford UnitedApec Taxis StadiumCheshire Senior Cup second round3-1 (W)
Sat 14 Jan 20233:00pmHanley TownAbbey LanePitching In Northern Premier League West Division2-2 (D)
Sat 21 Jan 20233:00pmBootleBerry Street Garage StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionPostponed
Sat 28 Jan 20233:00pmLeek TownApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Grangeside of Runcorn0-1 (L)
Sat 4 Feb 20233:00pmColneHolt House StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-0 (L)
Tue 7 Feb 20237:45pmSkelmersdale UnitedApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : John & Kathy Greenhalgh
Matchball Sponsor : Merseyflow
3-0 (W)
Sat 11 Feb 20233:00pmNewcastle TownApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatchball Sponsor : Les Perchard &MikeFisher3-1 (W)
Tue 14 Feb 20237:45pmLitherland REMYCAApec Taxis StadiumLiverpool Senior Cup Quarter Final2-1 (W)
Sat 18 Feb 20233:00pmWorkingtonApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : 'In memory of Doreen & Harry Thompson'1-3 (L)
Sat 25 Feb 20233:00pm1874 NorthwichThe Offside Trust StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division0-1 (W)
Tue 28 Feb 20237:45pmMacclesfield FCApec Taxis StadiumCheshire Senior Cup Quarter FinalMatch Sponsor : 'In loving memory of AngelaWilliams'2-1 (W)
Sat 4 Mar 20233:00pmGlossop North EndApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Russell and Gloria Cornes
Matchball Sponsor : Merseyflow
0-0 (D)
Sat 11 Mar 20233:00pmBootleBerry Street Garage StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division2-3 (W)
Sat 18 Mar 20233:00pmMacclesfield FCLeasing.com StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division3-2 (L)
Tue 21 Mar 20237:45pmBootleBerry Street Garage StadiumLiverpool Senior Cup semi-final0-0 [Pens:2-4] (W)
Sat 25 Mar 20233:00pmClitheroeApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : CSS - Frodsham
Matchball Sponsor : Merseyflow
1-2 (L)
Tue 28 Mar 20237:45pmAltrinchamApec Taxis StadiumCheshire Senior Cup Semi FinalMatch Sponsor : Jem RecyclingPOSTPONED
Sat 1 Apr 20233:00pmKidsgrove Athletic FCAutonet Insurance StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division0-1 (W)
Tue 4 Apr 20237:45pmAltrinchamApec Taxis StadiumCheshire Senior Cup semi-finalMatch Sponsor : Jem Recycling0-4 (L)
Sat 8 Apr 20233:00pmPrescot CablesApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Paul Eastup
Matchball Sponsor : Merseyflow
2-0 (W)
Mon 10 Apr 20233:00pmCity of Liverpool FCBerry Street Garage StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionPOSTPONED
Wed 12 Apr 20237:45pmCity of Liverpool FCBerry Street Garage StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West Division1-1 (D)
Sat 15 Apr 20233:00pmRamsbottom UnitedApec Taxis StadiumPitching In Northern Premier League West DivisionMatch Sponsor : Home Financial of Runcorn
Matchball Sponsor : Tony Jones
5-0 (W)
Tue 18 Apr 20237:45pmMarine AFCDCBL Stadium (Home of Widnes FC)Liverpool Senior Cup Final0-0 [Pens:4-3] (L)
Sat 22 Apr 20233:00pmTraffordShawe ViewPitching In Northern Premier League West Division0-0 (D)
Tue 25 Apr 20237:45pmLeek TownHarrison ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division Play-Off Semi Final1-3 (W)
Sat 29 Apr 20233:00pmWorkingtonBorough ParkPitching In Northern Premier League West Division Play-Off Final
Webb's of Runcorn
Cardiac Risk in the Young
Charter Standard Club
Respect FC - Uniting against the ugly side of football


Site Last Updated
19:00 2/6/2023

This site has had 6492324 Visitors

There are 7 other visitors currently browsing this site


For comments, questions or corrections please Contact Us.
Payments can be made to the club through our Online Checkout facility via our payment page.
The site and its content are Copyright 2001-2023 Runcorn Linnets FC. All rights reserved.
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
This site uses Cookies. If you do not consent to this, then please switch them off in your browser, or leave now.